Dead Eye Creative
Select Page

MCU = Marvel Cinematic Universe

The comics are canon. They follow them if possible. There are some deviations.

Marvel Phase 1 Movies

Marvel Phase 2 Movies

Avengers Age of Ultron

Marvel Phase 3 Movies

Infinity Stones aka Infinty Gems or Orbs

There are 6 stones. There is also an Infinity Gauntlet that can hold all six.
Whoever has that is going to be the big bad. (As you can see, Thanos is who is going to get it.)

Marvel Cinematic Universe Timeline

This does not have everything. It will be updated shortly.

MCU Timeline Marvel Cinematic Universe

Marvel TV Shows

Marvel's Agents of Shield

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This